Senior Woman Administrator Association

Courtesy: Associated Press
          Release: 10/22/2013
Print RSS
Article Image
Courtesy: MEAC Media Relations

Bethune-Cookman University
Sandra Booker
Associate Athletic Director /SWA
640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Blvd.
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
bookers@cookman.edu

 

 

Howard University
Piper Malone
Sr. Assoc. Athletics Director/SWA
Burr Gymnasium
6th & Girard Streets NW, Room 1013
Washington, DC 20059
pmalone@howard.edu

 

 

North Carolina Central University
Etienne Thomas
Associate Director of Athletics/SWA
1801 Fayetteville Street
Durham, North Carolina 27707
ehthomas@nccu.edu

 

 

 

 

Coppin State University
Alecia Shields-Gadson
Deputy Director of Athletics/SWA
2500 West North Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland 21216
ashields-gadson@coppin.edu

 

 

University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Neema Connor
Director of Compliance/SWA
William P. Hytche Athletic Center
Princess Anne, Maryland 21853
nconnor@umes.edu

 

 

Savannah State University
Danita Townsend
Associate Athletics Director for Administration/SWA
Tiger Arena Box 20271
Savannah, Georgia 31404
townsendd@savannahstate.edu

 

 

Delaware State University
Mary Hill
Sr. Associate Athletics Directors/SWA
1200 N. Dupont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
mhill@desu.edu

 

 Morgan State University
Kimberly Ross-Watkins                 Academic Coordinator/SWA
Truth Hall, Room 205
Baltimore, Maryland 21251 kim.rosswatkins@morgan.edu 
 

South Carolina State University
Abiola Wilson-Brigmon
Asst. Athletics Director/SWA
300 College Street/ P.O. Box 7308
Orangeburg, South Carolina 29117
awilson3@scsu.edu

 

 

Florida A & M University
Angela Suggs                  Associate Athletic Director/SWA
1835 Wahnish Way, Room 203 LSB
Tallahassee, Florida 32307-6100
angela.suggs@famu.edu

 

 

Norfolk State University
Melody Webb                                     Sr. Associate Athletics Director/SWA
700 Park Avenue
Norfolk, Virginia 23504
mmwebb@nsu.edu

 

 

MEAC Conference Office
Sonja Stills
Assistant Commissioner for Administration & Compliance/SWA
2730 Ellsmere Avenue
Norfolk, Virginia 23513
stillss@themeac.com

 

 

Hampton University
Paula Jackson                  Associate AD for Student-Services/SWA
121 Holland Hall
Hampton, Virginia 23668
paula.jackson@hampton.edu

 

 

North Carolina A & T State University
Katreshia Louis-Verrett
Assoc. Athletics Director/SWA
1600 W. Market Street
Greensboro, North Carolina 27411
kalouisv@ncat.edu

 

 

MORE FROM MEAC About The MEAC

MEAC VIDEO

Official Live & On-Demand Audio and Video
Watch MEAC Video
Week 4 - 2017 - Jerry Mack - NCCU
Sep 20, 2017
Football
Week 4 - 2017 - Jerry Mack - NCCU
Week 4 - 2017 - Rod Broadway - NCAT
Sep 20, 2017
Football
Week 4 - 2017 - Rod Broadway - NCAT
Week 4 - 2017 - Buddy Pough - SCSU
Sep 20, 2017
Football
Week 4 - 2017 - Buddy Pough - SCSU
Week 4 - 2017 - Erik Raeburn - Savannah State
Sep 20, 2017
Football
Week 4 - 2017 - Erik Raeburn - Savannah State