Print RSS

Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference
2730 Ellsmere Avenue
Norfolk, Virginia 23513

P. O. Box 10247
Norfolk, Virginia 23513

Office Phone: 757-951-2055
Administration Fax: 757-951-2076

Click here to access the 2017-18 MEAC Institutional Directory ***password protected

Click here to access the 2017-18 
MEAC Constitution & Bylaws *** password protected

 

MEAC Staff Directory

Name

Title

Extension

Email

Dr. Dennis E. Thomas

Commissioner

2055

commissioner@themeac.com

Sonja O. Stills

Sr. Associate Commissioner for Administration & Compliance/SWA 

2055

stillss@themeac.com 

Raynoid  A. Dedeaux

Assistant Commissioner for Championships

2055

dedeauxr@themeac.com

Ryan McGinty

Assistant Commissioner for Media Relations

2055

mcgintyr@themeac.com

Deon Hallback

Business Manager

2055

finance@themeac.com

Cesley Tafoya

Director of Multimedia/Marketing Coordinator

2055

tafoyac@themeac.com

Patricia Easley

Director of Corporate Partnerships

2055

easleyp@themeac.com

Jeff Cunningham

Assistant Director of Media Relations

2055

cunninghamj@themeac.com

Wyatt Sutton

Assistant Director of Compliance/Championships

2055

suttonw@themeac.com

TBA

Administrative Assistant 

2055

TBA

Coretta Ellison

Special Assistant to the Commissioner

2055

ellisonc@themeac.com

John Porter

Coordinator of Baseball Umpires

2055

umpporter@aol.com

Carl Blair

Coordinator of Softball Umpires

2055

clblair1906@yahoo.com

Larry Rose

Coordinator of Men's Basketball Officials

2055

rosel@themeac.com

Taiqua Stewart

Coordinator of Women's Basketball Offficials

2055

tstew4@cox.net

Andre Lowe

Coordinator of Football Officials

2055

andre.t.lowe@gmail.com

Randy McLamb

Coordinator of Volleyball Officials

2055

randy.mclamb@gmail.com