Send this article to a friend Print RSS

Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference
2730 Ellsmere Avenue
Norfolk, Virginia 23513

P. O. Box 10247
Norfolk, Virginia 23513

Office Phone: 757-951-2055
Administration Fax: 757-951-2076

Click here to access the 2015-16   MEAC Institutional Directory ***password protected

Click hereto access the 2015-16 MEAC Constitution & Bylaws*** password protected

 

MEAC Staff Directory
Name Title Extension Email
Dr. Dennis E. Thomas Commissioner
2055

commissioner@themeac.com

 Sonja O. Stills Senior Associate Commissioner for Administration & Compliance/SWA  2055 stillss@themeac.com 
Raynoid  A. Dedeaux Assistant Commissioner for Championships 2055 dedeauxr@themeac.com
Patricia L. Porter Assistant Commissioner for Media Relations (Corporate Partnerships) 2055 porterp@themeac.com
Michael Brown  Business Manager 2055 finance@themeac.com
Cesley Tafoya
Director of Multimedia / Marketing Coordinator 2055

tafoyac@themeac.com

Brian Howard Assistant Director of Media Relations 2055 brian.howard@themeac.com
Kentrell Kearney Assistant Director of Compliance/Championships 2055 kearneyk@themeac.com
Jane Vega Administrative Assistant   2055 jvega@themeac.com
John Porter  Coordinator of Baseball Umpires  2055  umpporter@aol.com
Carl Blair Coordinator of Softball Umpires 2055

clblair1906@yahoo.com

Larry Rose Coordinator of Basketball Officials (Men) 2055 rosel@themeac.com
Dwight Barbee Coordinator of Basketball Officials (Women) 2055 barbeed@themeac.com
Tom Symonette
Coordinator of Football Officials 2055

tbsymonette@gmail.com

MORE FROM MEAC About The MEAC

MEAC VIDEO

Official Live & On-Demand Audio and Video
Watch MEAC Video
2015 MEAC Football Press Luncheon
Jul 31, 2015
Football
2015 MEAC Football Press Luncheon
The Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference
Jun 11, 2015
About The MEAC
The Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference
UMES Bowler, Maria Rodriguez, featured on FOX American Latino Dreams
Mar 30, 2015
Bowling
UMES Bowler, Maria Rodriguez, featured on FOX American Latino Dreams
2015 MEAC Men's Basketball Tournament: HAM vs. DSU Championship
Mar 15, 2015
Men's Basketball
2015 MEAC Men's Basketball Tournament: HAM vs. DSU Championship