Print RSS

Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference
2730 Ellsmere Avenue
Norfolk, Virginia 23513

P. O. Box 10247
Norfolk, Virginia 23513

Office Phone: 757-951-2055
Administration Fax: 757-951-2076

Click here to access the 2015-16   MEAC Institutional Directory ***password protected

Click hereto access the 2015-16 MEAC Constitution & Bylaws*** password protected

 

MEAC Staff Directory
Name Title Extension Email
Dr. Dennis E. Thomas Commissioner
2055

commissioner@themeac.com

 Sonja O. Stills Senior Associate Commissioner for Administration & Compliance/SWA  2055 stillss@themeac.com 
Raynoid  A. Dedeaux Assistant Commissioner for Championships 2055 dedeauxr@themeac.com
TBA Assistant Commissioner for Media Relations (Corporate Partnerships) 2055  
Michael Brown  Business Manager 2055 finance@themeac.com
Cesley Tafoya
Director of Multimedia / Marketing Coordinator 2055

tafoyac@themeac.com

Brian Howard Assistant Director of Media Relations 2055 brian.howard@themeac.com
Kentrell Kearney Assistant Director of Compliance/Championships 2055 kearneyk@themeac.com
Jane Vega Administrative Assistant   2055 jvega@themeac.com
Coretta Ellison Special Assistant to the Commissioner 2055 ellisonc@themeac.com
John Porter  Coordinator of Baseball Umpires  2055  umpporter@aol.com
Carl Blair Coordinator of Softball Umpires 2055

clblair1906@yahoo.com

Larry Rose Coordinator of Basketball Officials (Men & Women) 2055 rosel@themeac.com
Tom Symonette
Coordinator of Football Officials 2055

tbsymonette@gmail.com

MORE FROM MEAC About The MEAC

MEAC VIDEO

Official Live & On-Demand Audio and Video
Watch MEAC Video
Howard at Maryland Eastern Shore Highlights
Feb 02, 2016
Men's Basketball
Howard at Maryland Eastern Shore Highlights
Men's Basketball: Hampton at North Carolina Central
Jan 19, 2016
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball: Hampton at North Carolina Central
2015 Inaugural Air Force Reserve Celebration Bowl Highlights
Dec 21, 2015
Football
2015 Inaugural Air Force Reserve Celebration Bowl Highlights
2015 MEAC Volleyball Championship Highlights
Nov 24, 2015
Volleyball
2015 MEAC Volleyball Championship Highlights