Print RSS

Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference
2730 Ellsmere Avenue
Norfolk, Virginia 23513

P. O. Box 10247
Norfolk, Virginia 23513

Office Phone: 757-951-2055
Administration Fax: 757-951-2076

Click here to access the 2015-16   MEAC Institutional Directory ***password protected

Click hereto access the 2015-16 MEAC Constitution & Bylaws*** password protected

 

MEAC Staff Directory
Name Title Extension Email
Dr. Dennis E. Thomas Commissioner
2055

commissioner@themeac.com

 Sonja O. Stills Senior Associate Commissioner for Administration & Compliance/SWA  2055 stillss@themeac.com 
Raynoid  A. Dedeaux Assistant Commissioner for Championships 2055 dedeauxr@themeac.com
TBA Assistant Commissioner for Media Relations (Corporate Partnerships) 2055  
Michael Brown  Business Manager 2055 finance@themeac.com
Cesley Tafoya
Director of Multimedia / Marketing Coordinator 2055

tafoyac@themeac.com

Brian Howard Assistant Director of Media Relations 2055 brian.howard@themeac.com
Kentrell Kearney Assistant Director of Compliance/Championships 2055 kearneyk@themeac.com
TBA Administrative Assistant   2055  
Coretta Ellison Special Assistant to the Commissioner 2055 ellisonc@themeac.com
John Porter  Coordinator of Baseball Umpires  2055  umpporter@aol.com
Carl Blair Coordinator of Softball Umpires 2055

clblair1906@yahoo.com

Larry Rose Coordinator of Men's Basketball Officials
2055 rosel@themeac.com
Taiqua Stewart Coordinator of Women's Basketball Offficials 2055  
Tom Symonette
Coordinator of Football Officials 2055

tbsymonette@gmail.com

MORE FROM MEAC About The MEAC

MEAC VIDEO

Official Live & On-Demand Audio and Video
Watch MEAC Video
North Carolina A&T State at Notre Dame - NCAA Women's First Round Game
Mar 21, 2016
Women's Basketball
North Carolina A&T State at Notre Dame - NCAA Women's First Round Game
NCAA Men's Tournament First-Round Game: Hampton vs. Virginia
Mar 18, 2016
Men's Basketball
NCAA Men's Tournament First-Round Game: Hampton vs. Virginia
2016 MEAC Women's Basketball Tournament Championship Highlights
Mar 15, 2016
Women's Basketball
2016 MEAC Women's Basketball Tournament Championship Highlights
2016 MEAC Men's Basketball Tournament Championship Highlights
Mar 14, 2016
Men's Basketball
2016 MEAC Men's Basketball Tournament Championship Highlights