Send this article to a friend Print RSS

Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference
2730 Ellsmere Avenue
Norfolk, Virginia 23513

P. O. Box 10247
Norfolk, Virginia 23513

Office Phone: 757-951-2055
Administration Fax: 757-951-2076

Click here to access the 2015-16   MEAC Institutional Directory ***password protected

Click hereto access the 2015-16 MEAC Constitution & Bylaws*** password protected

 

MEAC Staff Directory
Name Title Extension Email
Dr. Dennis E. Thomas Commissioner
2055

commissioner@themeac.com

 Sonja O. Stills Senior Associate Commissioner for Administration & Compliance/SWA  2055 stillss@themeac.com 
Raynoid  A. Dedeaux Assistant Commissioner for Championships 2055 dedeauxr@themeac.com
Patricia L. Porter Assistant Commissioner for Media Relations (Corporate Partnerships) 2055 porterp@themeac.com
Michael Brown  Business Manager 2055 finance@themeac.com
Cesley Tafoya
Director of Multimedia / Marketing Coordinator 2055

tafoyac@themeac.com

Brian Howard Assistant Director of Media Relations 2055 brian.howard@themeac.com
Kentrell Kearney Assistant Director of Compliance/Championships 2055 kearneyk@themeac.com
Jane Vega Administrative Assistant   2055 jvega@themeac.com
John Porter  Coordinator of Baseball Umpires  2055  umpporter@aol.com
Carl Blair Coordinator of Softball Umpires 2055

clblair1906@yahoo.com

Larry Rose Coordinator of Basketball Officials (Men) 2055 rosel@themeac.com
Dwight Barbee Coordinator of Basketball Officials (Women) 2055 barbeed@themeac.com
Tom Symonette
Coordinator of Football Officials 2055

tbsymonette@gmail.com

MORE FROM MEAC About The MEAC

MEAC VIDEO

Official Live & On-Demand Audio and Video
Watch MEAC Video
Howard at Appalachian State - Week 1
Sep 01, 2015
Football
Howard at Appalachian State - Week 1
Hampton vs. Kentucky State - Week 1
Sep 01, 2015
Football
Hampton vs. Kentucky State - Week 1
South Carolina State vs. Arkansas-Pine Bluff - Week 1
Sep 01, 2015
Football
South Carolina State vs. Arkansas-Pine Bluff - Week 1
North Carolina A&T State vs. Shaw - Week 1
Sep 01, 2015
Football
North Carolina A&T State vs. Shaw - Week 1